Contact Us

 
10 Washington Place, New York, NY 10003
Tel: (212) 998-7950
Fax: (212) 995-4707

Dr. Chris Barker, Chair
chris.barker@nyu.edu

Dr. John Singler, Director of Undergraduate Studies
linguistics.dus@nyu.edu

Dr. Liina Pylkkänen, Director of Graduate Studies
linguistics.dgs@nyu.edu

Aura Holguin, Department Administrator
linguistics@nyu.edu

Teresa Leung, Administrative Secretary
teresa.leung@nyu.edu

Linguistics Webmaster
linguistics.webmaster@nyu.edu

LANYU Officers, 2013-2014

Jayden Ziegler, President
jaydenziegler@nyu.edu

Dunja Veselinovic, Vice-President
dunja@nyu.edu

Kuo-Chiao Lin, Treasurer
kcl299@nyu.edu

Suzy Ahn, Secretary
suzy.ahn@nyu.edu

Updated on 01/05/2014